2018 – 2019

Mara A. Freilich, Department of Earth, Atmospheric and Planetary Sciences (EAPS)
Daniel Gallagher, Department of Urban Studies and Planning (DUSP)
Elise S. Harrington, DUSP
Fatima A. Hussain, Civil and Environmental Engineering (CEE)
Rebecca S. Kim, Chemistry
Samantha A. McBride, Mechanical Engineering
Marco A. Miotti,  Institute for Data, Systems, and Society (IDSS)
Adam J. Rieth, Chemistry
Sarah E. Sofia, Mechanical Engineering
Maya F. Stokes, EAPS
Jessica Varner, Architecture

2017 – 2018

2016 – 2017

2015 – 2016